Once in a while we show signs of our sadness
And seemed to do things carelessly
Within those sweet memories
There hides a grinning and laughing devil

There’s no other time but now, or it won’t ever happen.
For me to hold onto hope, patience and even love in my hands
Even now I’m still here running on.

I showed myself as an illusion for you
I wonder if it’s alright to lie and watch the night sky with you
If you could give a weak person like me some courage, even just once
It would be great.

The end came for us during that day in winter.
Even if we were far far away from each other
The moments that we’ve spent together
Are deeply engraved within our hearts.

These overflowing feelings
Have no reason or physical weight.
They were all only for you
I’m here but I have to keep running on.

I showed myself as an illusion for you
I wonder if it’s alright to lie and watch the night sky with you
If you could give a weak person like me some courage, even just once
It would be great.

I won’t lose heart, I won’t lose heart
I won’t be worried over this
Together we can do anything.

I won’t give up, I won’t give up
I won’t be worried over this
Let’s go

I showed myself as an illusion for you
I wonder if it’s alright to lie and watch the night sky with you
If you could give a weak person like me some courage, even just once
It would be great.

I showed myself as an illusion for you
I wonder if it’s alright to lie and watch the night sky with you
If you could give a weak person like me some courage, even just once
It would be great.

 

Lagunya Inoue Joe. Awesome song!