Just the same old thing casually day after day
What am I missing?
Not realizing my wish that the more I can’t run away from myself

I try to show you I’m strong
Just get all along
Feeling like a spoiled child
With nothing but a useless show of courage

The shape of love is the same as your heart is
It doesn’t matter who you are
So tell me my heart is the same as yours is…

Accepting love without caring is incomprehensible
Even if I meekly receive it
Something still remains closed

No matter how much you say, I can’t escape
By changing something now,
Something changes that extends beyond this point

The shape of love is the same as your heart is
It doesn’t matter who you are
So tell me my heart is the same as yours is
Even if it’s fleeting
Because we’re always close in sorrowful times and lonely times
And we hold every moment cause that’s what family is for

I dare to throw away irreplaceable things
I do not have anything in my hands anymore but
At times without any reason, we let go of troubling things
From now on I won’t be afraid

The shape of love is the same as your heart is
It doesn’t matter who you are
So tell me my heart is the same as yours is
Even if it’s fleeting
Because we’re always close in sorrowful times and lonely times
And we hold every moment cause that’s what family is for

Gone too far
For so long
Got to find
You’ve been right here all along

I wanna take you away from here

Throughout this world, no matter what happens
I will always love you
I will always be gently watching over you
Strongly, weakly and sometimes sternly with warmth
And we hold every moment cause that’s what family is for

The shape of love is the same as your heart is
Tell me my heart is the same as yours is
Tell me my heart is the same as yours is

 

 

Lagu dari album JINSEI X BOKU.  Bagus banget lagunya. Dalem banget liriknya.
Song of this week. Awesome dah